MENU

Professional Advisors For Charitable Gift Planning

  • H. Lawson Hembree

    VP, Sr. Advisor
    MHR & Associates
    3220 Old Greenwood Road, Fort Smith, AR 72903
    479-441-2149 Lawson.hembree@ml.com

  • William F. "Bill" Hines, CPM

    Sr. VP, Sr. Client Advisor Investments
    ARVEST Private Banking. ARVEST Asset Management
    5000 Rogers Ave., Fort Smith, AR 72903
    479-459-1997 bhines@arvest.com

  • Wyck Nisbet, Jr.

    Tax Partner
    Friday, Eldredge & Clark, LLP
    400 W. Capitol Ave., Ste 2000
    Little Rock, AR 72201
    501-580-0751 nisbet@fridayfirm.com

  • James E. "Ernie" Skyrme, CPA

    Sr. Manager
    BKD LLP
    P.O. Box 3667
    Little Rock, AR 72203
    501-372-1040 eskyrme@bkd.com

  • Christopher T. Rogers

    Attorney
    Mitchell Williams
    5414 Pinnacle Point Drive, Ste. 500
    Rogers, AR 72758
    479-464-5651 crogers@mwlaw.com

  • Brian Wood, CFA

    Sr. VP, Sr. Financial Executive
    ARVEST Private Banking. ARVEST Asset Management
    405 S. Walton Blvd.
    Bentonville, AR 72712
    479-616-6281 bdwood@arvest.com

  • ADA logo 200 x 56
  • Walton Family Foundation 200 x 86
  • Donate apple
  • ABA logo 200 x 86
  • Murphy Foundation 200 x
  • Stephens
    Stephens
  • Donate Apple
  • State Farm logo
    State Farm logo